Sunday Family Brunch at Swissotel Al Ghurair

FAMILY FRIENDLY BRUNCH

Sunday Family Brunch at Swissôtel Al Ghurair

From 17/09/2021 until 27/03/2022

Travel with Swissotel Al Ghurair and cherish family time every Sunday, as we discover flavours and cultures from Switzerland to America, through the Middle East, Europe and Asia.

The “Little Explorers” have a blast as they enjoy the special Brunch workshops of “Little Chef”, “Little Picasso”, along with Gardening and Zumba, or they can choose to look for clues and try the “Treasure Hunt” around the hotel, or have fun at the Kid’s Play Area.

Priced at AED 175 per adult, and AED 88 for children between 6 to 12 years.
Children below 6 years eat for free.
For reservations, please call us on 04 293 3270 or send an email: dining.alghurair@swissotel.com

 

“Around the World” Brunch destinations (themes) and highlights:

Sunday, 16th January:     Africa

Sunday, 21st January:      Philippines

Sunday, 30th January:     China, celebrating Chinese New Year

Sunday, 6th February:     France

Sunday, 13th February:    global cuisine, celebrating Valentine’s Day

Sunday, 20th February:    Switzerland

Sunday, 27th February:    Italy, celebrating the Italian Carnivale

Sunday, 6th March:           U.S., celebrating International Women’s Day

Sunday, 13th March:       India

Sunday, 20th March:       U.A.E., celebrating U.A.E. Mother’s Day

Sunday, 27th March:       U.K., commemorating the finale

 

Included in this offer:

  • Sunday Family Brunch at Swissôtel Al Ghurair
  • Kids Play Area, "Little Picasso", "Little Chefs", Gardening and Zumba
  • Children's activities and a thrilling Treasure Hunt around the hotel
Offer Terms & Conditions
  • Not valid in conjunction with any other offer or promotion.
  • For every two adults, a maximum of two kids (below 5 years old) is on a complimentary basis.
  • Other terms and conditions apply.
  • family-friendly-brunch
Let's chat!